johnnyjohn21221 Profile Information

Good Man Looking for a Great Man
Age 54 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Simple 54-year-old male living in Baltimore. Interested in strong muscular men for friendship, fun and more if that's in the cards.
Sign  
Gemini

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. Nothing big or stressful.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I'd like to meet a nice man and build a friendship into a real trusting relationship. I can retire in a few years if I wish.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Humor

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Good Looks
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close