marlboroman92037 Profile Information

Attracted to big beefy men.
Age 63 From Rocky Mount, Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hardworking homebody. Anything you would like to know, just ask.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Fuel Attendant.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A dinner date whether at ones home or going out to a nice restaurant in a quiet setting to get to know a bit about the other person.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
That is for me to know and you to find out. But the only way you find out is if I want you to know. ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Political views I went with the very liberal as being gay, one needs to be more open minded to differences. I suppose there have been many small goals in my life though have never thought of them in this way.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Magnum P.I., Mary Tyler Moore, Roseanne
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
It's rare that I go.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
My heyday was the disco era.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, History, Nature, Reference
My Top 3 Books Are  
None come to mind.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Despite the lack of checked topics above, do like doing things. Fun. Depends on the repoire of the two men and if this is a casual get together or a more serious deal. But lets not forget sex. Any questions, ask.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Like most, initially the physical attraction, the superficial aspects. Most of us do that whether we admit it or not.
Ultimately would like to meet someone that likes hanging out but can be comfortable just hanging around the house.
I will not say it will never happen but honestly don't think am capable of living with someone. Just a good buddy that I can depend on that am attracted to should do the trick.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close