musclejdjock4u2 Profile Information

Age 51 From Greenville, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
muscular, tall and friendly
drum corp, volleyball, football, the gym
lifitng, and my home are my weeknesses

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird, Exotic Animal, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Historical restoration architect
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee, a fire, a good movie, and a great conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To sky dive but of course you have to not have a fear of heights to do that so I will settle for parasailing over water.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to enjoy my family, friends, and people that I touch now and in the future. To live a comfortable life and to be all that I can be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Idol, The Biggest Looser, Gilmore Girls
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Narnia, The sequal coming out to Narnia, and the third coming out in the series
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Industrial, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Enya, Celtic Women, Bette Midler
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Lord of the Rings, Narnia, One Flew over the Cockoos Nest
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying another persons company and working out. A drive to the lake or even the mountains. A glass of a good Merlot and sitting by the firepit.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I am a 282 lb Muscleman with new stats measured of 52c, 19 1/2b, 36w, 29q, 19c, 20n, lookin for guys interested in bodybuilding and guys interested in supporting my goals to get bigger and better. I want to grow and be the best that I can be. Chat me up here or Email me and lets see how it flies...Have a cup of coffee or a Margarita...Watch me grow or be trained to know how to handle a big guy like me...Its all about the muscle guys and dont forget it...Muscle rules
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate